The New Zeibekiko: Byzantine Memories - Solo Clarino, Solo Percussion, Orchestra, with Krotala (2010)


This website is currently being filled out; content for this work is on its way. If you have any urgent enquiries about this work please email


Content for this work will include:


Links to performance videos (Including Youtube playlists),

Links to scores, Links to recordings, 

Personalised summary of the work, 


Inspirations for the work,

A breakdown of each movement (where applicable),

Notable Performances,

Other relevant information